MAX Europe “Play with pixels” presentation slides + demos online !

It has been busy last weeks… but as promised to the attendees, here are the files according to the Play with pixels, bitmap manipulation in Flash CS3 presentation I gave at the Adobe MAX EUROPE event in Barcelona.

You can download the presentation in PDF format : Play with pixels 2007 . You can download the demo’s in ZIP format here : DEMO FILES MAX 2007

If you made something cool with the described techniques, let me know.. I am always curious to know what you can make with it. I am always open to feedback so let me know if you were at the session and have something to say about 😉 !

Happy coding !!

One response to “MAX Europe “Play with pixels” presentation slides + demos online !

  1. Pingback: Bram.us » [Flash] Play With Pixels, 2007 edition (Bitmap manipulation in Flash CS3)

Leave a comment