Getting ready for the Adobe Community Summit

In about 24 hours I am leaving cosy Kortrijk, Belgium to catch a plane towards US, San José: destination Adobe. Every year Adobe is organising a Community Summit in the HQ at San José. This is the event where all community experts and user group managers are invited, united and discuss several topics. I will represent (pretty) Belgium at the summit

MMUG ROCKSFor the people who do  not know already… since a few weeks I am officially the Adobe User Group Manager (UGM) for Belgium so this will be my first summit. I am also attending a pre-summit traning course on Apollo and a post-summit training on Flex. I am really looking forward to it,  to learn from all the other UGM’s , to network and hopefully get some cool goodies 🙂

If you are in the San Francisco – San José neighbourhood or also attending the summit do not hesitate to leave a comment so we can meet and have a beer together.

6 responses to “Getting ready for the Adobe Community Summit

  1. Graeme 8 June , 2007 at 8:34 am

    Hi Koen

    I don’t know you, you probably don’t know me but I’ll be there in SF, representing Vancouver, Canada! So, I can imagine we’ll run into each other as there aren’t going to be that many people there. Say hi 🙂

    Graeme

  2. Koen 8 June , 2007 at 9:12 am

    ok graeme, cool ! Cu there 🙂

  3. Serge Jespers - Adobe 8 June , 2007 at 9:21 am

    Damn… I wish I could join you guys… Was my intention to go but my agenda decided other wise :-/

    Have fun Koen and bring me back some goodies 😉

  4. Koen 8 June , 2007 at 9:39 am

    LOL Serge, I will bring something for you 🙂

  5. Peter 8 June , 2007 at 10:23 am

    Its going to rock Koen — see you there!

  6. dietlev 10 June , 2007 at 9:33 am

    Congrats. *jealous ofc*

Leave a Reply

