I am in the top 100 most growing blogs of wordpress…

Ok it seems like marketing but I am just so happy that people like my blog ! It’s just like when I see at my admin page that people come from really everywhere to check out my articles, it’s sooooo cool !! I get linked everywhere….It’s just really cool to see that people from eg Russia, US, ASIA,.. are so interested in what I write, it give me some power to bring the hottest and coolest stuff to the community ! I learned a lot from the community myself the last 6 years and the most important thing  I want to do is to give something back to the community, and I just mean it very serious !! It’s just cool to see that the community about Adobe products is soooooo lively….

Just wanted to say that ….because I just feel like  the community is soooooo lively at the moment !!

9 responses to “I am in the top 100 most growing blogs of wordpress…

  1. Oz 21 December , 2006 at 1:34 am

    Hey congratulations. WordPress is very popular so that’s quite an accomplishment.

    I’d like to track my ranking. Can you provide the link where you found that data?

  2. Koen 21 December , 2006 at 8:00 am

    Hey Oz, I saw it in my incomming links list. the list is ordered day by day at http://botd.wordpress.com/2006/12/19/growing-blogs-239/ . cheers, koen

  3. aboutnico 21 December , 2006 at 1:02 pm

    Congrats!
    Now you have to live up to the quality 😉

  4. Koen 22 December , 2006 at 3:39 am

    hey Nico, first congrats with your Flash 8 certificate ! but it’s my first concern to always bring some good quality to the community, just want to give something back to the community you know… except this post offcourse:-)

  5. dietlev 25 December , 2006 at 4:45 pm

    congrats Koen, I’m a fan of the blog aswell ^^. Good to see MCT has such a good name internationally in the Flash community

  6. Tem 26 December , 2006 at 8:46 pm

    Congratulations!

    I really ´liked your post about detecting a persons boundaries, really interesting.

    / Tem

  7. dazzer 28 December , 2006 at 8:02 pm

    congrats! I see you’ve been blogging for way over a year! That’s alot of effort which finally is paying off I guess!

    regards
    Dazzer

  8. Justin G Broadnax 22 January , 2007 at 5:33 am

    Congrats on your wordpress blog glad to hear you doing very well.

    Justin G Broadnax

  9. pdf factory pro 2.36 crack 8 November , 2008 at 12:47 am

    pdf factory pro 2.36 crack pdf factory pro 2.36 crack [link=http://knifebg.com/blog/uploaded_images/photos/680.htm]pdf factory pro 2.36 crack[/link]

Leave a Reply

